• 570-842-1434

Tom O’Lear– Director of Music

Barbara Stanton – Lay Leader, Alternate Lay Member to Charge Conference , Staff – Parish Relations Chair, Financial (Alt)

Susan Beth Mohr Engels – Historian , Auditor, WordPress Webpage Administrator

Susan Berkery – Recording Secretary, Treasurer, Memorial Fund, Trustees Treasurer

Kyle Wruble – Trustees Chair

Abby Wruble – Membership Secretary

Barbara Hudson – Lay Member to the Annual Charge Conference, UMW President, Trustee Secretary & Finance Committee Lay member.

Bruce Hudson – Administration Board Chair

Wendy Reader– Communications, Communion Steward, Flowers, Alter Guild

Barbara Swirczewski- Financial Secretary, Alter Guild

Sharon Serfass – Financial Secretary

Mary Defalco – Facebook Administrator

Peggy Rassmusson – At-Large-member, UMW Vice President

Jane Rassmusson, Kim Moore – At-Large-members

%d bloggers like this: